Achetez du Bitcoin Cash facilement : seuls un portefeuille crypto et une carte de crédit ou de débit sont nécessaires

Il est devenu beaucoup plus facile d'acheter des bitcoins en espèces depuis l'arrivée sur le marché d'échangeurs en ligne. Mais il est important de choisir un site fiable qui assure votre confort et votre sécurité. Heureusement, nous avons un tel site à l'esprit - notre site.

Afficher plus

Téléchargez notre application mobile pour
votre appareil Android ou iOS.

Comment ça marche

Un processus facile à suivre

Registre
Obtenir une vérification
Acheter des crypto-monnaies

Achetez du BCH en utilisant l'option en ligne la plus sûre et obtenez du Crypto instantanément

Ici, vous pouvez acheter des BCH et échanger des crypto-monnaies facilement depuis le confort de votre maison. Convertissez, calculez et achetez en quelques minutes, sans vous soucier des frais cachés ! L'achat via le service est sûr, rapide et facile.

Convertissez USD en BCH ultra rapidement, sans risque et en toute sécurité sur un site web de confiance et sous licence. Nous sommes un service transparent, offrant un convertisseur gratuit pour tout le monde. En utilisant ce site avec votre carte de crédit ou de débit Visa, MasterCard ou Maestro USD/EUR, vous pouvez bénéficier de transactions rapides et avantageuses depuis n'importe où dans le monde.

Afficher plus

Caractéristiques

Principaux avantages

  • advantage1

    Commission des marchés financiers

    Pas de frais supplémentaires ni de paiements additionnels. Vous obtenez exactement ce que vous attendez !
  • advantage2

    Traitement rapide des commandes

    Votre crypto est livré instantanément et en toute sécurité dans votre portefeuille personnel.
  • advantage3

    Service clientèle 24 / 7

    Des services d'assistance à la clientèle de premier ordre disponibles 24 heures sur 24

Acheter du BCH avec une carte de crédit

BCH BCH

Commentaires récents

Services d'échange solides et fiables

Vous pouvez utiliser vos dollars, vos euros ou vos actifs cryptographiques pour effectuer des échanges cryptographiques en ligne sur le site, ce qui rend la question "comment acheter du BCH" facile à répondre. Enregistrez un compte en moins d'une minute et passez par la vérification automatique de l'identité. Effectuez des conversions quasi instantanées comme vous le souhaitez ! Le site le plus simple qui soit !

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour rendre ce service en ligne aussi rapide et pratique que possible. Ainsi, la prochaine fois que vous vous demanderez où acheter de l'argent Bitcoin, rappelez-vous qu'il existe un site web de confiance qui vous aidera à le payer ! Il n'y a pas de frais cachés ou d'éléments prépayés, les chiffres définitifs apparaissent lorsque vous convertissez l'argent. Si des frais sont prélevés sur votre compte sans que vous le sachiez, il ne peut s'agir que de ceux de la banque.

Afficher plus
debit card BCH BCH BCH

Achat de Bitcoin Cash: Tous les avantages que notre service apporte aux clients

Souvent, l'une des priorités des utilisateurs est de trouver un moyen rapide de convertir et d'acheter des crypto-monnaies, et nous faisons le meilleur travail dans ce domaine. Notre équipe veille à ce que vous puissiez acheter des bitcoins instantanément, avec les risques les plus faibles. Voici quelques-uns des avantages que vous pouvez tirer de notre service. C'est le meilleur endroit pour acheter de l'argent Bitcoin et le seul où vous pouvez obtenir la commission de référence la plus élevée pour vos activités promotionnelles. L'enregistrement et la vérification rapides signifient que vous ne pouvez pas acheter anonymement ici pour des raisons de sécurité, mais le processus d'embarquement ne prend que 10 minutes. Vos informations (carte bancaire, pièce d'identité, etc.) sont totalement confidentielles.

Toutes les transactions par carte bancaire sont protégées par la technologie 3D Secure et certifiées PCI DSS, assurant un haut niveau de protection des données sensibles contre l'utilisation frauduleuse des cartes. Transactions sécurisées d'achat ou d'échange de crypto-monnaie et de transfert vers votre portefeuille. Nous cherchons à étendre nos options de méthodes afin que vous puissiez envoyer de l'argent et acheter de la BCH avec une carte de crédit facilement. Nous offrons le moyen le plus simple et instantané d'acheter du Bitcoin Cash avec une carte de crédit par le biais d'un service en ligne fiable. Si quelque chose n'est pas clair, contactez notre service clientèle !

Afficher plus

Achetez Bitcoin Cash avec une carte de crédit sans vérification : C'est si facile !

Switchere.com est sans aucun doute un point de contact unique pour les échanges instantanés de crypto-monnaies. Ici, vous pouvez acheter des Bitcoin Cash sans vérification d'identité en utilisant n'importe quelle carte de crédit, prépayée ou de débit émise par VISA, Mastercard ou Maestro. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous enregistrer rapidement (quelques secondes) et de fournir quelques informations de base au lieu de procéder à une vérification d'identité standard. Et c'est tout - achetez des BCH sans vérification instantanément! Que pensez-vous de cela?

Le site offre une multitude de directions d'échange : acheter, vendre, échanger, déposer, stocker, envoyer, recevoir toutes les crypto-monnaies du top 10+ sans aucun problème. Vous pouvez utiliser le portefeuille intégré pour gérer votre portefeuille Bitcoin Cash et même échanger BCH dans la direction que vous souhaitez en utilisant le solde de votre compte sans perdre un temps précieux. Achetez des Bitcoin Cash sans vérification ni traitement fastidieux des commandes. En plus des achats traditionnels par carte bancaire, vous pouvez utiliser des méthodes de paiement alternatives disponibles sur le site. Plus précisément, les virements bancaires SEPA (Single European Payment Area) vous permettent de transiger des volumes de BCH beaucoup plus importants et d'économiser sur les commissions.

Afficher plus

Achetez du Bitcoin Cash Visa ou Mastercard ici et maintenant !

Notre site web utilise des cookies. En savoir plus

Switchere icon
Download our mobile app for
your Android or iOS device
Install

Easy-to-Follow Process

  • Register
  • Get Verified
  • Buy Crypto
Buy BCH Using the Safest Online Option and Get Crypto Instantly

Buy BCH Using the Safest Online Option and Get Crypto Instantly

Here you can buy BCH and exchange cryptocurrency easily from the comfort of your home. Convert, calculate, and purchase in several minutes, without worries about hidden fees! Buying via service is secure, fast, and easy.

Convert USD to BCH ultra-fast, risk-free and securely on a trusted and licensed website. We’re a transparent service, offering a free converter for everyone. Using this site with your USD/EUR Visa, MasterCard, or Maestro credit or debit card, you can enjoy fast and beneficial transactions from anywhere in the world.

Show More Get Started

Key Benefits

advantage1

Low Exchange Commission

No added fees or extra payments. You get exactly what you expect!

advantage2

Fast Order Processing

Your crypto is securely and instantly delivered to your personal wallet.

advantage3

Customer Care 24 / 7

Top-notch Customer Care services available round-the-clock.

Buy BCH with Credit Card

Buy BCH

Recent Reviews

Solid & Trusted Exchange Services

You can use your dollar, euro, or crypto assets to make online crypto exchangeson the website, making the “how to buy BCH” question easy to answer. Register an account within a minute and go through auto ID verification. Make nearly instant conversions the way you like! Easiest website ever!

We do our best to make this online service as quick and convenient to use as possible. So, the next time you think where to buy Bitcoin cash, remember there’s a trusted website that will help you pay for it! There’s no hidden fee or prepaid stuff, the final numbers appear as you convert the money. If there are any fees withdrawn from your account that you don’t know about, it can only be the one from the bank.

Show More Buy BCH
Solid & Trusted Exchange Services
Purchase Bitcoin Cash: All Benefits Our Service Brings to Customers

Purchase Bitcoin Cash: All Benefits Our Service Brings to Customers

Oftentimes, one of the priorities for users is to find a fast way to convert and purchase crypto, and we’re doing the best job at it. Our team makes sure you can purchase Bitcoin cash instantly, with the lowest risks. Here are some of the benefits you can get using our service. This is the best place to buy Bitcoin cash and the only one where you can get the highest referral commission for your promotional activities. Quick registration and verification mean that you can’t buy anonymously here due to safety reasons, but the onboarding process takes only up to 10 minutes. Your info (bank card, ID, etc.) is fully confidential.

All bank card transactions are protected via the 3D Secure technology and PCI DSS certified, ensuring a high level of sensitive data protection against fraudulent card use. Safe transactions of buying or exchanging crypto and transferring it to your wallet. We’re looking to expand our method options so you can send money and buy BHC with credit card easily. We offer the easiest instant way to buy Bitcoin Cash with credit card through a reliable online service. In case something still remains unclear, contact our Customer Care team!

Show More

Buy Bitcoin Cash with Credit Card No Verification: It's So Easy!

Without a doubt, Switchere.com is a one-stop point for instant crypto exchanges. Here you can buy Bitcoin Cash without ID verification using any credit, prepaid or debit card issued by VISA, Mastercard or Maestro. All you need to do is go through quick registration (a few seconds) and provide some basic information instead of completing standard ID verification. And that is all about it — buy BCH without verification instantly! How do you like that?

The site offers a multitude of exchange directions: buy, sell, swap, deposit, store, send, receive all top 10+ cryptocurrencies with no problems at all. You can use the built-in wallet to manage your Bitcoin Cash portfolio and even exchange BCH in any direction you want using your account balance without wasting precious time. Buy Bitcoin Cash no verification or cumbersome order processing. In addition to traditional purchases with a bank card, you can use alternative payment methods available through the website. More specifically, SEPA (Single European Payment Area) bank transfers allow you to transact much higher volumes of BCH and save on lower commissions. Likewise, SOFORT (by Klarna Group) online banking lets you buy and sell digital assets using your SOFORT account (no bank card details are required for this!).

Show More
coin1
coin2

Buy Bitcoin Cash Visa or Mastercard Here and Now!

Get Started

FAQ

How do I start to buy Bitcoin Cash?

In order to buy Bitcoin Cash or any other crypto on Switchere, you first need to register with the website. We do not require mandatory KYC verification of your identity, you just need to complete basic info verification ( a few minutes), and you are free to buy with no problems at all.

What is best way to buy Bitcoin Cash?

The best way to buy Bitcoin Cash is via our streamlined crypto exchange Switchere. Alternatively, you can download our handy mobile app (available for iOS and Android devices) and enjoy the full-featured crypto exchange in the palm of your hand. We accept all major Maestro, VISA, and Mastercard cards.

How to buy Bitcoin Cash online?

In order to buy Bitcoin Cash online on the Switchere.com website, simply use our widget form. Enter the amount of fiat you want to convert into crypto, check the exchange rate and exchange commissions, provide your crypto wallet for receiving crypto, make a payment and receive the coins in a few minutes.

What can I buy with Bitcoin Cash?

You can buy with Bitcoin Cash a lot of useful things, starting from groceries, gadgets, toys, drinks, real estate, among others. More and more countries start to acknowledge and accept crypto as a legal tender because the popularity of virtual assets is unquestionable. Go with the flow using Switchere!

When should I buy Bitcoin Cash?

You can buy Bitcoin Cash any time you want because Switchere is available 24/7, and the order processing procedure is flawlessly automated. You can track the current crypto trend, perform an in-depth analysis of the crypto market, and make online crypto exchanges in any direction you deem it is necessary.

How much does Bitcoin Cash cost to buy?

If you want to buy Bitcoin Cash at Switchere, then feel free to use our handy widget form with the built-in online crypto calculator. After choosing the exchange pair, simply enter the pay in amount, and the converter will automatically display the current exchange rate and commission details.

We use cookies to optimize site functionality and enhance your user experience.
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

More Info