Vous pouvez acheter SingularityNET en USD et échanger AGIX momentanément

L'univers des crypto-monnaies est en constante évolution, avec de nouveaux projets innovants qui émergent sans cesse pour s'attaquer à divers problèmes. L'un de ces projets ambitieux est SingularityNET (AGIX), une entreprise décentralisée visant à révolutionner le domaine de l'IA en créant un réseau mondial d'IA. SingularityNET est une place de marché décentralisée pour les services d'IA, où les développeurs peuvent partager, acheter et vendre des technologies d'IA à l'échelle mondiale. La plateforme a été cofondée par Ben Goertzel, un chercheur de premier plan dans le domaine de l'IA, dans le but de démocratiser l'IA et d'en rendre les avantages accessibles à tous. SingularityNET s'appuie sur la DLT pour construire un écosystème sécurisé de collaboration en matière d'IA. Chez Switchere, vous pouvez acheter SingularityNET avec des dollars instantanément : pas de vérification fastidieuse, de frais supplémentaires ou de retards. C'est un endroit parfait pour les novices en crypto-monnaie et les traders chevronnés pour échanger, vendre et acheter SingularityNET avec USD à des taux compétitifs sur le marché.

Afficher plus

Téléchargez notre application mobile pour
votre appareil Android ou iOS.

Comment ça marche

Un processus facile à suivre

Registre
Obtenir une vérification
Acheter des crypto-monnaies

Comment acheter SingularityNET en USD ou échanger AGIX en ligne ?

Switchere est un lieu privilégié pour acheter SingularityNET en USD en ligne. Voyons maintenant comment acheter SingularityNET en USD. Tout d'abord, vous devez créer un compte utilisateur sur Switchere. L'enregistrement de l'utilisateur nécessite votre email (qui sera utilisé comme login) et un mot de passe sécurisé composé de lettres majuscules et minuscules, de chiffres et de symboles. Confirmez votre adresse électronique réelle et passez à la vérification de base (KYC simplifié) : entrez certaines de vos informations personnelles telles que votre nom, prénom, sexe, date de naissance, pays de résidence, numéro de téléphone, etc. Il est nécessaire d'établir la véritable identité du titulaire du compte Switchere pour confirmer les opérations financières. Il est nécessaire d'établir la véritable identité du titulaire du compte Switchere pour confirmer les opérations financières. Une fois que vous avez terminé, vous pouvez effectuer votre première opération liée aux crypto-monnaies par l'intermédiaire de Switchere.

Maintenant que vous savez où acheter SingularityNET en USD, le processus d'achat d'AGIX est simple : utilisez le widget Switchere pour entrer la paire d'échange (USD pour AGIX), le montant, la carte bancaire comme méthode de paiement, le taux de change préféré (fixe ou flottant), l'adresse du porte-monnaie du destinataire et procédez au paiement. En règle générale, le temps de traitement de la commande peut prendre de quelques secondes à quelques minutes. Grâce à la DLT, SingularityNET garantit la transparence des transactions et de la prestation de services. Toutes les interactions sont enregistrées sur la blockchain, ce qui facilite la vérification et l'audit des activités au sein du réseau.

Afficher plus

Caractéristiques

Principaux avantages

  • advantage1

    Commission des marchés financiers

    Pas de frais supplémentaires ni de paiements additionnels. Vous obtenez exactement ce que vous attendez !
  • advantage2

    Traitement rapide des commandes

    Votre crypto est livré instantanément et en toute sécurité dans votre portefeuille personnel.
  • advantage3

    Service clientèle 24 / 7

    Des services d'assistance à la clientèle de premier ordre disponibles 24 heures sur 24

Echangez AGIX en toute confiance : Prix transparents et livraison rapide

AGIX AGIX

Commentaires récents

Échanger et acheter AGIX en USD instantanément : Conversion en temps réel

Profitez des échanges de crypto-monnaies les plus rapides et les plus sûrs sur Switchere. Accédez à toutes les principales pièces et jetons et gérez votre portefeuille de monnaies virtuelles comme un pro ! De plus, vous pouvez télécharger l'application mobile de Switchere et échanger en déplacement 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 - un échange de poche est dans votre main. Vous pouvez paramétrer votre compte utilisateur et activer des mesures de sécurité supplémentaires (2FA, déconnexion automatique, contrôles biométriques, etc.) pour protéger vos données personnelles sensibles.

Il est intéressant de noter que les méthodes de paiement alternatives telles que SEPA et VOLT open banking offrent plus de liberté et de flexibilité pour les achats et les échanges de crypto-monnaies. Vous pouvez transférer de gros volumes et payer des commissions moins élevées que pour les paiements conventionnels par carte bancaire VISA/MC. Switchere est donc un portail cryptographique universel permettant de gérer les actifs virtuels comme vous le souhaitez. Pour ceux qui envisagent d'acheter AGIX, les avantages potentiels sont multiples. L'utilité du jeton au sein de l'écosystème, associée aux récompenses de jalonnement et aux droits de gouvernance, en fait un choix convaincant pour les investisseurs qui cherchent à soutenir et à bénéficier de la croissance de l'IA décentralisée.

Afficher plus
debit card AGIX AGIX AGIX

Acheter SingularityNET avec USD en ligne : Swaps AGIX les plus rapides

Pour votre information, tous les paiements par carte bancaire sont sécurisés par 3D Secure chez Switchere, ce qui minimise les risques de cyber-fraude ou de manipulation des comptes. Switchere s'assure également que toutes les transactions cryptographiques sont claires comme de l'eau de roche et qu'aucun actif virtuel n'est impliqué dans le blanchiment d'argent. Ceci est particulièrement important lorsque le taux global d'activités illégales (financement du terrorisme et autres) impliquant des monnaies virtuelles menace la stabilité du secteur de la fintech.

En résumé, vous pouvez toujours être sûr que Switchere est un échange de crypto-monnaies fiable, réputé et autorisé par l'UE avec une suite complète d'options riches en fonctionnalités. Rejoignez le courant principal de la cryptographie, achetez, échangez, envoyez, recevez et HODL SingularityNET en toute confiance et en toute simplicité. Suivez nos annonces, nos communiqués de presse, nos nouvelles et nos points de vue sur notre blog et nos sites de réseaux sociaux.

Afficher plus

Achetez SingularityNET avec une carte de crédit sans vérification : C'est si facile !

Switchere.com est sans aucun doute un point de contact unique pour les échanges instantanés de crypto-monnaies. Ici, vous pouvez acheter des SingularityNET sans vérification d'identité en utilisant n'importe quelle carte de crédit, prépayée ou de débit émise par VISA, Mastercard ou Maestro. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vous enregistrer rapidement (quelques secondes) et de fournir quelques informations de base au lieu de procéder à une vérification d'identité standard. Et c'est tout - achetez des AGIX sans vérification instantanément! Que pensez-vous de cela?

Le site offre une multitude de directions d'échange : acheter, vendre, échanger, déposer, stocker, envoyer, recevoir toutes les crypto-monnaies du top 10+ sans aucun problème. Vous pouvez utiliser le portefeuille intégré pour gérer votre portefeuille SingularityNET et même échanger AGIX dans la direction que vous souhaitez en utilisant le solde de votre compte sans perdre un temps précieux. Achetez des SingularityNET sans vérification ni traitement fastidieux des commandes. En plus des achats traditionnels par carte bancaire, vous pouvez utiliser des méthodes de paiement alternatives disponibles sur le site. Plus précisément, les virements bancaires SEPA (Single European Payment Area) vous permettent de transiger des volumes de AGIX beaucoup plus importants et d'économiser sur les commissions.

Afficher plus

Vous savez maintenant où acheter SingularityNET avec USD & Swap AGIX

Notre site web utilise des cookies. En savoir plus

You Can Buy SingularityNET with USD and Swap AGIX Momentarily

The crypto universe is ever-evolving, with new and innovative projects constantly emerging to tackle various problems. One such ambitious project is SingularityNET (AGIX), a decentralized firm aimed at revolutionizing the field of AI by creating a global AI network. SingularityNET is a decentralized marketplace for AI services, where developers can share, buy, and sell AI technologies on a worldwide scale. The platform was co-founded by Dr. Ben Goertzel, a leading AI researcher, with the vision of democratizing AI and making its benefits accessible to everyone. SingularityNET leverages DLT to build a secure ecosystem for AI collaboration. At Switchere, you can buy SingularityNET with USD instantly: no cumbersome verification, additional charges, or delays. It is a perfect spot for crypto novices and seasoned traders to swap, sell, and buy SingularityNET with USD at market-competitive rates.

Show More

Download our mobile app for
your Android or iOS device

How It Works

Easy-to-Follow Process

Register
Get Verified
Buy Crypto

How to Buy SingularityNET with USD or Swap AGIX Online

Switchere is a prominent place to buy SingularityNET with USD online. Now, let us highlight how to buy SingularityNET with USD. Initially, you have to create a user account at Switchere. User registration requires your email (which will be used as a login) and a secure password consisting of uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers, and symbols. Confirm your actual email address and go to basic verification (simplified KYC): enter some of your personal information like your name, surname, gender, date of birth, country of residence, phone number, etc. It is necessary to establish the true identity of the Switchere’s account holder to confirm financial operations. Once you are through with this, you are welcome to make your first crypto-related operation via Switchere.

Now that you know where to buy SingularityNET with USD, the very process of buying AGIX is straightforward: use the Switchere widget to enter the exchange pair (USD to AGIX), amount, bank card as a payment method, preferred exchange rate (fixed or floating), recipient’s wallet address and proceed with the payment. As a rule, the order processing time may take from a few seconds to a few minutes. Using DLT, SingularityNET ensures transparency in TXs and service delivery. All interactions are recorded on the blockchain, making verifying and auditing activities within the network easy.

Show More

Features

Key Benefits

  • advantage1

    Low Exchange Commission

    No added fees or extra payments. You get exactly what you expect!
  • advantage2

    Fast Order Processing

    Your crypto is securely and instantly delivered to your personal wallet.
  • advantage3

    Customer Care 24 / 7

    Top-notch Customer Care services available round-the-clock.

Exchange AGIX with Confidence: Transparent Pricing & Speedy Delivery

AGIX AGIX

Recent Reviews

Swap and Buy AGIX with USD Instantly: Real-Time Conversion

Enjoy the fastest and most secure crypto swaps at Switchere. Access all leading coins and tokens and manage your virtual currency portfolio like a pro! Additionally, you can download the Switchere mobile application and trade on-the-go 24/7 — a pocket-size exchange is in your hand. You can set up your user account settings and enable additional security measures (2FA, automatic logouts, biometric checks, etc.) to protect sensitive personal data.

Interestingly, alternative payment methods like SEPA and VOLT open banking grant more freedom and flexibility in crypto purchases and swaps. You can move large volumes and pay lower commissions by contrast with conventional VISA/MC bank card payments. Therefore, Switchere is a universal crypto portal for managing virtual assets the way you want. For those considering purchasing AGIX, the potential benefits are manifold. The token's utility within the ecosystem, coupled with staking rewards and governance rights, makes it a compelling choice for investors looking to support and benefit from the growth of decentralized AI.

Show More
debit card AGIX AGIX AGIX

Buy SingularityNET with USD Online: Fastest AGIX Swaps

Just for you to know, all bank card payments are 3D Secure at Switchere, so the chance of cyber-fraud or account manipulations is minimized. Switchere also ensures that all crypto transactions are Crystal clear and that no virtual assets are involved in unlawful money laundering. This is especially important when the global rate of illegal activities (terrorism financing and alike) involving virtual currencies is threatening the stability of the fintech sector.

Summing it up, you can always be sure that Switchere is a reliable, reputable, and EU-authorized crypto exchange with a full suite of feature-rich options. Join the crypto mainstream, buy, swap, send, receive, and HODL SingularityNET with confidence and ease. Follow our announcements, press releases, news and views in our blog and social media networking sites.

Show More

Buy SingularityNET with Credit Card No Verification: It's So Easy!

Without a doubt, Switchere.com is a one-stop point for instant crypto exchanges. Here you can buy SingularityNET without ID verification using any credit, prepaid or debit card issued by VISA, Mastercard or Maestro. All you need to do is go through quick registration (a few seconds) and provide some basic information instead of completing standard ID verification. And that is all about it — buy AGIX without verification instantly! How do you like that?

The site offers a multitude of exchange directions: buy, sell, swap, deposit, store, send, receive all top 10+ cryptocurrencies with no problems at all. You can use the built-in wallet to manage your SingularityNET portfolio and even exchange AGIX in any direction you want using your account balance without wasting precious time. Buy SingularityNET no verification or cumbersome order processing. In addition to traditional purchases with a bank card, you can use alternative payment methods available through the website. More specifically, SEPA (Single European Payment Area) bank transfers allow you to transact much higher volumes of AGIX and save on lower commissions.

Show More

Now You Know Where to Buy SingularityNET with USD & Swap AGIX

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How do I start to buy SingularityNET?

    In order to buy SingularityNET or any other crypto on Switchere, you first need to register with the website. We do not require mandatory KYC verification of your identity, you just need to complete basic info verification (a few minutes), and you are free to buy SingularityNET with no problems at all.
  • What is best way to buy SingularityNET?

    The best way to buy SingularityNET is via our streamlined crypto exchange Switchere. Alternatively, you can download our handy mobile app (available for iOS and Android devices) and enjoy the full-featured crypto exchange in the palm of your hand. We accept all major Maestro, VISA, and Mastercard cards.
  • How to buy SingularityNET online?

    In order to buy SingularityNET online on the Switchere.com website, simply use our widget form. Enter the amount of fiat you want to convert into crypto, check the exchange rate and exchange commissions, provide your crypto wallet for receiving crypto, make a payment and receive the coins in a few minutes.
  • What can I buy with SingularityNET?

    You can buy with SingularityNET a lot of useful things, starting from groceries, gadgets, toys, drinks, real estate, among others. More and more countries start to acknowledge and accept crypto as a legal tender because the popularity of virtual assets is unquestionable. Go with the flow using Switchere!
  • When should I buy SingularityNET?

    You can buy SingularityNET any time you want because Switchere is available 24/7, and the order processing procedure is flawlessly automated. You can track the current crypto trend, perform an in-depth analysis of the crypto market, and make online crypto exchanges in any direction you deem it is necessary.
  • How much does SingularityNET cost to buy?

    If you want to buy SingularityNET at Switchere, then feel free to use our handy widget form with the built-in online crypto calculator. After choosing the exchange pair, simply enter the pay in amount, and the converter will automatically display the current exchange rate and commission details.

Our website uses cookies. Learn more