Switchere icon
Laden Sie unsere mobile App für
Ihr Android- oder iOS-Gerät herunter
Installieren
Helfen Sie der Ukraine gegen die russische Invasion mit Switchere! 🇺🇦 Hilfe für die Ukraine →

Einfach zu verfolgender Prozess

  • Registrieren
  • Verifiziert werden
  • Krypto kaufen
SAND kaufen mit Kreditkarte oder mit Debit- oder Prepaid-Bankkarte

SAND kaufen mit Kreditkarte oder mit Debit- oder Prepaid-Bankkarte

Einer der größten Vorteile von Switchere.com (im Gegensatz zu z.B. PayPal) ist, dass SAND kaufen mit Kreditkarte oder auch mit Debitkarte anonym und mit sofortiger Lieferung möglich ist. Der schnellste Weg zum Sandbox Coin kaufen mit Kreditkarte (VISA, Mastercard oder Maestro) zu niedrigen Gebühren ist auf jeden Fall Switchere.

Neben der Möglichkeit zum Sandbox Coin kaufen mit Kreditkarte ist die Plattform auf den Tausch und Verkauf von Kryptowährungen spezialisiert. Sie können Coins und Token zu niedrigen Kosten verkaufen, senden, empfangen, lagern, hinterlegen und verschieben sowie Ihr Aktienportfolio einfach so diversifizieren. Switchere ist die perfekte Wahl für sichere, schnelle, sichere und vertrauenswürdige Wechselgeschäfte.

Mehr Anzeigen Loslegen

Hauptvorteile

advantage1

Niedrige Börsenkommission

Keine zusätzlichen Gebühren oder zusätzlichen Zahlungen. Sie bekommen genau das, was Sie erwarten!

advantage2

Schnelle Auftragsabwicklung

Ihre Krypto wird sicher und sofort in Ihre persönliche Brieftasche geliefert.

advantage3

Kundenbetreuung 24 / 7

Erstklassiger Kundenservice rund um die Uhr.

Verwenden Sie unsere kryptofreundliche mobile App, um SAND sofort zu kaufen

Jetzt Tauschen

Aktuelle Bewertungen

Online SAND kaufen ohne Verifizierung: schnell, sicher und jederzeit

Den Sandbox Coin mit Kreditkarte kaufen ist auf Switchere.com naheliegend, aber Sie können auch viele weitere nützliche Dinge auf der Plattform erledigen. Es ist zum Beispiel auch möglich, nicht-fungible Token (NFTs) auf der Switchere.com-Plattform über den NFT-Marktplatz “SpaceSeven” zu kaufen. Dieser Service wurde durch eine Partnerschaft mit dem Blockchain-basierten Start-Up “Concordium” ermöglicht. Alle Nutzer der Switchere.com-Plattform können den gleichnamigen Concordium-Token CCD kaufen und verkaufen, der für den Kauf und Verkauf von NFTs bestimmt ist.

Zusätzlich zum SAND kaufen mit Kreditkarte können alle unsere Kunden die 20 wichtigsten Coins und Token nach Marktkapitalisierung kaufen. Wir planen, in naher Zukunft weitere 100 neue Kryptowährungen aufzunehmen. Alle Kryptowährungen können über die integrierte Kontostand-Funktionalität sicher eingezahlt, gelagert, gesendet und empfangen werden. Auf diese Weise können die Nutzer Gebühren sparen und ihre Krypto-Ersparnisse schnell und unkompliziert verwalten.

Mehr Anzeigen Jetzt Tauschen
Online SAND kaufen ohne Verifizierung: schnell, sicher und jederzeit
SAND mit VISA- oder Mastercard kaufen: Wir akzeptieren auch Maestro!

SAND mit VISA- oder Mastercard kaufen: Wir akzeptieren auch Maestro!

Alle Banktransaktionen sind PCI DSS-zertifiziert und 3D Secure, was den allgemeinen Benutzerschutz und die Architektur der Website stärkt. Außerdem bieten wir unseren Kunden eine kostenlose mobile Anwendung, die über die jeweiligen App Stores erhältlich sind. Es ist fast so, als hätten Sie eine tragbare Krypto-Wallet in der Tasche - schick, zuverlässig und krypto-orientiert. Sie ist kompakt und mit allen aktuellen Smartphone-Modellen kompatibel. Zu den verfügbaren Zahlungsmethoden gehören Banküberweisungen aus dem einheitlichen europäischen Zahlungsraum, SOFORT Online-Zahlungen, lokale asiatische Bankgeschäfte usw.

Darüber hinaus können die Nutzer der Plattform virtuelle Bankkarten für den Online-Kryptotausch verwenden, unabhängig davon, ob sie personalisiert oder nicht personalisiert sind. Im Einklang damit ermöglicht die Website den Kunden, ihr Kontoguthaben mit Geld aufzuladen und Geld für zukünftige Transaktionen zu verwenden. Schließlich können Krypto-Fans nicht nur Geld auf der Switchere.com-Website ausgeben, sondern es ist auch möglich, passives Einkommen zu erzielen, indem sie an unserem kryptoorientierten Partnerprogramm teilnehmen. Teilen Sie Ihre Liebe zur Kryptowährung mit anderen, indem Sie neue Referrer auf die Switchere.com-Website bringen, den Traffic ankurbeln und coole Affiliate-Belohnungen für die Förderung unserer fortschrittlichen Krypto-Dienste verdienen. Volle Kraft voraus, um schon heute Großes zu bewirken.

Mehr Anzeigen

Kaufen Sie The Sandbox mit Kreditkarte ohne Verifizierung: Es ist so einfach!

Ohne Zweifel ist Switchere.com ein One-Stop-Point für den sofortigen Krypto-Austausch. Hier können Sie The Sandbox ohne ID-Verifizierung mit jeder Kredit-, Prepaid- oder Debitkarte von VISA, Mastercard oder Maestro kaufen. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist eine schnelle Registrierung (einige Sekunden) durchzuführen und einige grundlegende Informationen anzugeben, anstatt die Standard-ID-Verifizierung durchzuführen. Und das ist alles – kaufen Sie SAND sofort ohne Verifizierung! Wie gefällt dir das?

Die Seite bietet eine Vielzahl von Umtauschrichtungen: Kaufen, Verkaufen, Tauschen, Einzahlen, Speichern, Senden, Empfangen aller Top 10+ Kryptowährungen ohne Probleme. Sie können die integrierte Brieftasche verwenden, um Ihr The Sandbox Portfolio zu verwalten und sogar SAND mit Ihrem Kontostand in jede gewünschte Richtung umzutauschen, ohne wertvolle Zeit zu verschwenden. Kaufen Sie The Sandbox ohne Verifizierung oder umständliche Bestellabwicklung. Zusätzlich zu den traditionellen Einkäufen mit einer Bankkarte können Sie alternative Zahlungsmethoden nutzen, die über die Website verfügbar sind. Genauer gesagt, können Sie mit SEPA-Banküberweisungen (Single European Payment Area) viel höhere SAND Volumen abwickeln und bei niedrigeren Provisionen sparen. Ebenso können Sie mit SOFORT (by Klarna Group) Online-Banking digitale Assets über Ihr SOFORT-Konto kaufen und verkaufen (dafür sind keine Bankkartendaten erforderlich!).

Mehr Anzeigen
coin1
coin2

Schnellste Krypto-Käufe und -Swaps: Sie haben es sich verdient!

Loslegen

Wir verwenden cookies, um die Funktionalität Ihrer Website zu optimieren und Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern.
Mit der Nutzung unserer website Stimmen Sie der Verwendung von cookies zu.

Mehr Info

Switchere icon
Download our mobile app for
your Android or iOS device
Install
Help Ukraine against Russian invasion with Switchere! 🇺🇦 Help Ukraine →

Easy-to-Follow Process

  • Register
  • Get Verified
  • Buy Crypto
Buy SAND with Debit Card or Prepaid Bank Card

Buy SAND with Debit Card or Prepaid Bank Card

One of the greatest advantages of Switchere.com (by contrast with PayPal, for instance) is that you can buy SAND with credit card as well as buy SAND with debit card anonymously coupled with instant coin delivery. By all means, the fastest way to buy SAND with VISA, buy SAND with Mastercard or buy SAND with Maestro at low fees is with Switchere.

In addition to the option where you are able to buy SAND with credit card, the platform is focused on crypto swaps and sales. You are free to sell, send, receive, store, deposit and move coins and tokens at low cost and diversify your stock portfolio just like that. Switchere is a truly perfect choice for safe, fast, secure and trustworthy exchanges.

Show More Get Started

Key Benefits

advantage1

Low Exchange Commission

No added fees or extra payments. You get exactly what you expect!

advantage2

Fast Order Processing

Your crypto is securely and instantly delivered to your personal wallet.

advantage3

Customer Care 24 / 7

Top-notch Customer Care services available round-the-clock.

Use Our Crypto-Friendly Mobile App to Buy SAND Instantly

Start Now

Recent Reviews

Buy SAND Online: Fast, Secure and Non-Stop

It is plausible to buy SAND with credit card on Switchere.com, but you are capable of doing lots of other useful things on the platform. It is viable to buy non-fungible tokens (NFTs) on the Switchere.com platform via the SpaceSeven NFT marketplace. It has been made available through partnership with blockchain based startup Concordium. All Switchere.com platform users can buy and sell the eponymous Concordium token CCD, which is designed for buying and selling NFTs.

In addition to SAND, all our customers can buy top 20 coins and token by market cap and we are planning to enable +100 more new cryptos in the near future. All cryptos can be safely deposited, stored, sent and received using built-in account balance functionality. This way, users can save up on fees and manage their crypto savings speedily and fuss-free.

Show More Start Now
Buy SAND Online: Fast, Secure and Non-Stop
Buy SAND with VISA or Mastercard: We Accept Maestro as Well!

Buy SAND with VISA or Mastercard: We Accept Maestro as Well!

All bank card transactions are PCI DSS certified and 3D Secure, thus strengthening the overall user protection and site architecture. Besides, we offer our clients a free mobile application available through Google Play Market and App Store. It is just like having a portable crypto exchange in your pocket — nifty, reliable and crypto-oriented. It has a relatively small size and is compatible with all contemporary smartphone models. The available payment methods encompass Single European Payment Area bank transfers, instant online SOFORT e-payments, Asian local banking, etc.

What is more, platform users can use virtual bank cards for online crypto exchanges, regardless if they are personalized or non-personalized. In line with this, the website allows clients to top up their account balances with funds and use money for future transactions. Finally, crypto enthusiasts can not only spend money on the Switchere.com website, but it is also possible to make passive income by participating in our crypto-oriented Affiliate program. Share the love for crypto by attracting new referrers to the Switchere.com website, drive the traffic and earn cool affiliate rewards for promoting our mainstream and progressive crypto exchange services. Full speed ahead to make great things happen already today.

Show More

Buy The Sandbox with Credit Card No Verification: It's So Easy!

Without a doubt, Switchere.com is a one-stop point for instant crypto exchanges. Here you can buy The Sandbox without ID verification using any credit, prepaid or debit card issued by VISA, Mastercard or Maestro. All you need to do is go through quick registration (a few seconds) and provide some basic information instead of completing standard ID verification. And that is all about it — buy SAND without verification instantly! How do you like that?

The site offers a multitude of exchange directions: buy, sell, swap, deposit, store, send, receive all top 10+ cryptocurrencies with no problems at all. You can use the built-in wallet to manage your The Sandbox portfolio and even exchange SAND in any direction you want using your account balance without wasting precious time. Buy The Sandbox no verification or cumbersome order processing. In addition to traditional purchases with a bank card, you can use alternative payment methods available through the website. More specifically, SEPA (Single European Payment Area) bank transfers allow you to transact much higher volumes of SAND and save on lower commissions. Likewise, SOFORT (by Klarna Group) online banking lets you buy and sell digital assets using your SOFORT account (no bank card details are required for this!).

Show More
coin1
coin2

Fastest Crypto Purchases and Swaps: You Deserve It!

Get Started

FAQ

How do I start to buy The Sandbox?

In order to buy The Sandbox or any other crypto on Switchere, you first need to register with the website. We do not require mandatory KYC verification of your identity, you just need to complete basic info verification (a few minutes), and you are free to buy The Sandbox with no problems at all.

What is best way to buy The Sandbox?

The best way to buy The Sandbox is via our streamlined crypto exchange Switchere. Alternatively, you can download our handy mobile app (available for iOS and Android devices) and enjoy the full-featured crypto exchange in the palm of your hand. We accept all major Maestro, VISA, and Mastercard cards.

How to buy The Sandbox online?

In order to buy The Sandbox online on the Switchere.com website, simply use our widget form. Enter the amount of fiat you want to convert into crypto, check the exchange rate and exchange commissions, provide your crypto wallet for receiving crypto, make a payment and receive the coins in a few minutes.

What can I buy with The Sandbox?

You can buy with The Sandbox a lot of useful things, starting from groceries, gadgets, toys, drinks, real estate, among others. More and more countries start to acknowledge and accept crypto as a legal tender because the popularity of virtual assets is unquestionable. Go with the flow using Switchere!

When should I buy The Sandbox?

You can buy The Sandbox any time you want because Switchere is available 24/7, and the order processing procedure is flawlessly automated. You can track the current crypto trend, perform an in-depth analysis of the crypto market, and make online crypto exchanges in any direction you deem it is necessary.

How much does The Sandbox cost to buy?

If you want to buy The Sandbox at Switchere, then feel free to use our handy widget form with the built-in online crypto calculator. After choosing the exchange pair, simply enter the pay in amount, and the converter will automatically display the current exchange rate and commission details.

We use cookies to optimize site functionality and enhance your user experience.
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

More Info